Suche MiniPC in Deutschland

Hallo,

entschuldigung fuer meine schlechtes Deutsch. Ich bin ein Englander.

Ich suche ein Mini-PC Hersteller in Deutschland wer macht eine mit Power, und nicht nuer eine HTPC mit Atom prozessor. Ich habe , aber ich wollte eins in Deutschland kaufen.

Ich will Intel i7-2600S-2.8GHz, 8GB DDR3 @ 1333MHz mindestens, USB3, WiFi, BluRay/DVD-RW/CD-RW combo, Dual Monitor Grafikkarte, Win 7 Pro 64bit.

Weisst jemand wo ich kann solche ein Mini-PC hier kaufen?

Zuletzt bearbeitet:
It's for work, I want a power workstation, just in a small form factor. I don't want to build it myself. I want to buy it ready made.

The link is to pcspe ciali st dot co dot uk. I guess because I'm a newbie here I'm not allowed to post a link.

The problem with ready-built-systems is that you minimize your choice of sellers/hardware and with that maximizing your costs...
What amount are you planing to spend?

Self assembly is easy and most of all fun and learning. It's almost impossible to crush hardware while doing it.

Are we talking about µATX or ITX?
What kind of work? Only Office or some high-class video-stuff?

Zuletzt bearbeitet:
It's to replace my current Core 2 Duo T7500-powered laptop that's 3 years old now (ancient). I need the power for video conversion and running multiple virtual machines for application development.

I don't mind paying extra to save some of my own time. I also am sure then that all the chosen components (from a configurator) are really compatible. I would have bought from the link above but the rechnung would be in GBP and have VAT. I need one in euros with MwsT (so that the finanzamt can pay for half of it) :rulez:

Your halb deutsch makes me lachen ;)

Anyway: If you're given a hardware-config here you can be sure that the components ARE compatible. The configurators of the majority of sellers are simply crap and lead to oversized psu's or else...